Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Ibbetson Street Pushcart Nominees for 2022


Dennis Daly  "Judgement Day at the All- Souls Lounge"

Charles Coe   "Night Birds" 

Claire Scott    " Rearranging" 

Joyce B. Lazarus  "Losses"

Ruth Hoberman  " How to Cezanne"

Deborah Leipziger  "Self Archaeologist'

* Thanks to Harris Gardner, Lawrence Kessenich, and Ravi Yelamanchili for their choices.

No comments:

Post a Comment